

## 2nd June 2019 @ 2pm 129 Alwoodley Lane

## **OPENERS**

Adele & Raymond Davidson

## **GUESTS OF HONOUR**

Natasha & Jeremy Winburn

Anyone wishing to enter the Cake Off, please contact the committee

**Judges** Wayne Jackson Debbie Manning Amanda Berwin

Minimum donation £5 | Under 10 free Including: Face Painting, Tattoo Studio & Nail Bar

## **Sponsored By:**

Martin Hirst

Committee Members: Leah & Steven Berke, Suzanne & Michael Davidson, Adam Levinson, Mark Manning, Carly Popplewell, Andrew Saffer, Charles Simmons, Lloyd Stroud...... and Dolly